Company Profile

The current position:Xu Tai > About us > Company Profile >

 
    Yantai Xutai New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company providing non-pollution & energy saving products and its supporting solution. We owned many brands such as Xutai Energy, Miaosha, Zhishengyuan etc., we devoted our company to be pioneer in each field.
 
    Yantai Xutai New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. had professional research & develop team. We had overall develop & design ability for product modeling, single chip, electronic circuit and mechanical structure. Our company developed many types of product successfully and we got national patent. We had solid foundation especially in LED and other solar energy applied products. We applied ERP management system in our daily work. We had ISO9001 certification. Also our products were accepted by international well-know companies.
 
    Yantai Xutai New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. had professional staff responsible for domestic &
international business, we also had after-sales staff. We had completed customer service system, and we were setting up national-wide marketing system, then we will give quick response and value-added service for our customers. Till now we have 150 employees in total and more than 50 administrative staff among them.
 
    We designed XUTAI.NEO as a high-level lamps brand for commerce and construction lighting. We mainly adopted solar energy and LED technology, combined with our outstanding industry and circuit design, bringing the best using feeling lighting with non-pollution & energy-saving function. XUTI.NEO products passed ROHS certification system, and met with 3C, CE and UL national standards.
 
    In order to save energy and lighting conditions, relieving energy crisis and greenhouse effect, improving earth ecology and bring benefits to all humans, we invite you to promote XUTAI.NEO solar energy lighting products with us. We wish we could carry this business benefited to people and nation through to the end.

Contact us
Contact
联系我们
We would like to hear your voice

National hotline:(+86)0535-2128816

Customer service:Click Contact

Email:market@xutaineo.com

Address:Zhifu district, Yantai city, Shandong province, China.

公司简介

当前位置:旭泰新能源 > 公司简介 > 公司简介 >

 
     
 烟台旭泰新能源科技有限公司是一家提供绿色节能的应用产品与配套解决方案的高科技企业。公司拥有旭泰能、秒莎、植生源等多个品牌,并致力于成为各个领域的领先者。
       
旭泰新能源拥有专业的产品研发团队,具备产品造型、单片机、电子电路、机械结构等全面的开发设计能力。公司成功的开发了多类型产品,并获得国家专利。尤其在LED及其它太阳能应用产品方面有深厚功底。工厂使用ERP信息管理系统,通过ISO9001认证,其制造品质也获得国际知名大厂的认可。
      旭泰新能源拥有专业从事国际、国内业务的商务专员,及RA/QA的客服人员。公司建立了一套完善的客户服务系统,并正在建立能辐射全世界的营销体系,以便能够快速反应并为我们的客户带来增值服务。到目前为止,企业员工达150人,其中,技术人员及管理人员50多人。
       XUTI.NEO是旭泰专为商业照明与建筑照明而打造的高端灯具品牌。主要是运用太阳能与LED技术,结合我们出色的工业设计与电路设计,为客户带来绿色节能与最佳使用感受的灯具。XUTI.NEO的产品通过了ROHS认证,符合3C,CE,UL国际标准。
       我们诚邀您一起推广“旭泰能”太阳能LED照明产品,为节约能源与改善照明条件,为缓解能源危机与降低温室效应,为改善地球生态并造福全人类,将这项利国利民的事业进行到底!

联系我们
Contact
联系我们
我们很想听到您的声音

全国热线:400-057-8819

客服QQ:点击联系

Email:market@xutaineo.com

地址:山东省烟台市芝罘区通世南路229号